Steve Foley Rolls-Royce
Sales: 847-558-1777
Service: 847-443-9430
Parts: 847-443-9430
Close
Steve Foley Rolls-Royce Search Icon Search Steve Foley Rolls-Royce

Meet Our Staff

Our Staff here at Steve Foley Rolls-Royce is here for your convenience. Feel free to contact us with questions or for a test drive.

Meet Our Sales Staff

stevefoleyjr
X
President
Steve Foley Jr.
stevefromkinsmall
X
sfromkin@rrmc-stevefoley.com
847-558-1777
Sales Manager
Steve Fromkin
larryforweb
X
lbalkin@rrmc-stevefoley.com
847-849-2293
Special Accounts Manager
Larry Balkin
ed_triwush
X
etriwush@rrmc-stevefoley.com
847-849-2233
Sales Specialist
Ed Triwush
waelnew
X
wkhalaf@stevefoley.com
847-849-2243
Internet Sales Director
Wael Khalaf

Meet Our Service Staff

danforwebsite
X
Phone: 847-849-2264 dbec@rrmc-stevefoley.com
Service Manager
Dan Bec
p1120039
X
Phone: 847-849-2224 ggillund@rrmc-stevefoley.com
Service Consultant
Greg Gillund
brucejohnson
X
SINCE 1979
TECHNICIAN
BRUCE JIHNSON

Meet Our Parts Staff

capture
X
parts@rrmc-stevefoley.com
Parts Manager
Kathy McKavis
capture2
X
Parts Specialist
Kevin Swanquist

Meet Our Body Shop Staff

duwayne_carroll
X
Since - 1986
Painter
Duwayne Carroll
jerry_thielsen
X
Since - 1975
Technician
Jerry Thielsen
howard_yanes
X
Hyanes@stevefoley.com
Collision Center Manager
Howard Yanes
Directions Link

Our Location

Steve Foley
100 Skokie Blvd.

Northbrook, IL 60062

Sales: 847-558-1777

Sales Hours

Monday9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am - 6:00 pm
SundayClosed

Service Hours

Monday7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday7:30 am - 6:00 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Parts Hours

Monday7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday7:30 am - 5:00 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Body Shop Hours

Monday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

eo was very friendly, courteous and professional. He took the time to help me with info about a part and didn't get annoyed by all of my questions.

View All Testimonials